Blueprint Health

Established:

New York, NY, US


Average of $ 20,000 funding

Focus: Healthcare


Statistics

78 startups funded

7 exits

$ 0 in total exits

$ 158,314,373 in total funding raised



State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
Meddik http://www.meddik.com
1/2012 $ 750,000
ProcuredHealth https://procuredhealth.com/
1/2012 $ 15,100,000
aidin http://www.myaidin.com
1/2012 $ 620,000
iCouch https://icouch.me
1/2012 $ 20,000
SymCat http://www.symcat.com
1/2012 $ 154,724
Needl http://www.needl.co
1/2012 $ 20,000
5 O'Clock Records http://www.5oclockrecords.com
1/2012
InquisitHealth http://www.inquisithealth.com
1/2012 $ 617,001
Patient Communicator http://www.imedix.com
1/2012 $ 2,000,000
Medikly http://www.erosmedikal.net
6/2012
DaisyBill http://www.daisybill.com
6/2012 $ 20,000
EMBI http://www.d2ihc.com/
6/2012 $ 20,000
EnHatch http://www.enhatch.com
6/2012 $ 270,000
AllazoHealth http://allazohealth.com
6/2012 $ 120,000
GeriJoy http://www.gerijoy.com
6/2012 $ 20,000
AdhereTech http://www.adheretech.com
6/2012 $ 3,770,000
SymbiosisHealth http://www.symbiosishealth.com/
6/2012 $ 868,540
HRS http://www.healthrecoverysolutions.com
6/2012 $ 7,697,499
DocASAP https://www.docasap.com
1/2013 $ 9,396,400
Evoncea http://evoncea.com
1/2013
ForMD http://www.formds.com
1/2013
PadInMotion http://padinmotion.com
1/2013 $ 380,000
HealthyOut http://www.healthyout.com
1/2013 $ 1,200,000
Keona Health http://keonahealth.com
1/2013 $ 2,605,000
iMedicare http://www.imedicare.com
1/2013 $ 620,000
IntelligentM http://www.firsthandhygiene.com/
1/2013
Luminate Health http://www.luminatehealth.com
1/2013 $ 2,520,000
Nurep http://www.nurep.com
1/2013 $ 1,720,000
Touch Surgery https://www.touchsurgery.com
1/2013 $ 21,020,000
Healthify http://www.healthify.us
6/2013 $ 9,520,000
PathDrugomics http://www.pathdrugomics.com/
6/2013 $ 28,000
WellTrackONE http://www.welltrackone.com
6/2013 $ 2,334,978
Artemis http://getartemis.com
6/2013 $ 795,000
BoardVitals http://www.boardvitals.com
6/2013 $ 1,620,000
CredSimple http://www.credsimple.com/
6/2013 $ 27,359,603
StaffInsight http://www.staffinsight.com
6/2013 $ 20,000
Genterpret http://www.genterpret.com
6/2013 $ 20,000
GoalSponsors http://www.goalsponsors.com
6/2013
SpotMe http://spotmefit.com
6/2013 $ 20,000
RxData http://www.rxdata.net
6/2014
Stirplate http://www.stirplate.io
6/2014 $ 595,000
Signifikance http://www.signifikance.com/
1/2015 $ 20,000
DocDelta http://www.docdelta.com/
6/2015 $ 535,000
PatientPrep http://www.truevation.com/
1/2016 $ 20,000
Crediyo http://www.crediyo.com/
6/2015 $ 20,000
TweeQ https://tweeq.com/
1/2016 $ 20,000
HIPAAFix http://www.hipaa.nyc
6/2015
Decisive Health http://www.decisivehealth.com/
1/2014 $ 70,000
ProofPilot http://www.proofpilot.com/
1/2014 $ 1,870,000
Oculus Health http://www.healthly.us
6/2015
Twiage http://twiagemed.com
1/2014 $ 1,860,000
Sparkite http://www.sparkite.com
1/2016 $ 20,000
BoardRounds http://www.conciergestat.com
1/2014 $ 520,000
Moving Analytics http://www.movinganalytics.com
1/2015 $ 2,615,000
Healogram http://parablehealth.com
6/2014
Healthy Bytes https://www.healthybytes.co/
1/2015 $ 20,000
GlucoIQ http://www.glucoiq.com
1/2015 $ 20,000
Blue Mesa Health http://www.bluemesahealth.com/
1/2016 $ 2,270,000
Bind Health https://bind-health.com/
6/2015 $ 20,000
ThriveStreams http://thrivestreams.com/
1/2016 $ 20,000
SimplifiMed http://www.simplifimed.com
1/2016 $ 125,000
MediQuire http://mediquire.com/#/
1/2014 $ 4,020,000
PulseBeat http://www.pulsebeat.io/
1/2014 $ 20,000
Psocratic http://www.psocratic.com
6/2015 $ 500,000
RubiconMD http://www.rubiconmd.com
1/2014 $ 19,870,000
Urgent Consult https://www.urgentconsult.com/
6/2014
MedPilot http://www.medpilot.com/
6/2015 $ 2,955,000
Hiteks Solutions http://hiteks.com
6/2014 $ 20,000
Position Health http://www.positionhealth.co/
6/2015 $ 20,000
HealthKick http://www.healthkickny.com
1/2016
Wellsbi http://www.wellsbi.com
1/2016 $ 20,000
Rappora http://www.rappora.com
1/2016
TapGenes https://tapgenes.com
1/2015 $ 20,000
NexHealth https://nexhealth.com
1/2016 $ 2,541,000
Limestone Labs https://cleanslateuv.com/
1/2015 $ 1,481,628
GroupHub http://www.grouphub.io
1/2015 $ 220,000
OhMD http://www.OhMD.com
6/2014 $ 2,720,000
Hedway http://www.hedway.co/
6/2014 $ 20,000

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for Blueprint Health

Created: 08-May-2012, 22:48

Last modified: 18-Aug-2019, 06:00