Propeller Venture Accelerator

Established:

Dublin, IE


Average of $ 38,500 funding for 7.5% equity = Avg Valuation of $ 513,333

Funding notes: €30,000 investment


Statistics

41 startups funded

0 exits

$ 0 in total exits

$ 8,998,212 in total funding raised


Administered by: Patrick Quinlan


State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
Simple Lifeforms http://www.simplelifeforms.com
2/2011 $ 140,000
Vendorshop http://www.vendorshopsocial.com/
2/2011 $ 560,940
Associate Mobile http://www.associatemobile.com
2/2011
Fantom http://www.fantom.ie/
2/2011 $ 640,020
Picturk http://www.picturk.com
2/2012 $ 37,303
Seoige Technology http://www.seoigetechnology.com
2/2012
Slattery Validation Systems http://slatteryvalidationsystems.com
2/2012
StyleCloud http://stylecloud.co.uk
2/2012
GreenEgg Technologies http://www.greenegg.ie
2/2011 $ 43,720
VideoElephant http://www.videoelephant.com
2/2012 $ 3,500,000
Healthcomms http://www.healthcomms.com
2/2011 $ 43,720
SwiftQueue http://www.swiftQueue.com
2/2012 $ 723,090
Unipupil http://www.unipupil.com
4/2015
billfaster http://www.billfaster.com
2/2013 $ 483,410
Equiniche Sciences http://www.vetphysio.ie
7/2014
TanOrganic http://www.tanorganic.com/
4/2015
THEYA Lingerie https://www.theyahealthcare.com/
4/2015 $ 748,514
HealthBridge Technology http://www.healthbridgetechnology.com/
4/2015
FabAllThings http://www.FabAllThings.com
7/2014
Cool Bean Company http://www.coolbeans.ie
7/2014
Sighter http://www.sighter.co.uk
2/2013
Test Reach http://www.testreach.com/
7/2014
Cathy's Spelt for Health http://cathysspeltforhealth.ie/
7/2014
Ready Girls http://www.readygirls.com/
7/2014
Limetree http://limetr.ee
2/2013 $ 40,968
Feelsright http://www.feelsright.today/
4/2015
Volvam http://volvam.com/
2/2013 $ 40,968
GroupNos Technologies http://www.groupnos.com
2/2013
TickerFit http://tickerfit.com/
7/2014
Youshipped http://www.youshipped.com
2/2013 $ 40,968
LikeWhere http://www.likewhere.com
2/2013 $ 724,591
One Fab Day http://onefabday.com
7/2014
Mint Tek Circuits http://mint-tek.com
4/2015
Pucker None
4/2015
Gaelic Escargot http://www.gaelicescargot.com
7/2014
Sock Monster http://www.sockmonstermedia.com/
7/2014
Duane Learning Ltd http://www.duanelearning.com/
4/2015
Delish Melish None
4/2015
The Stork Exchange http://www.thestorkexchange.ie/
7/2014
Foto x Foto http://www.fotoxfoto.ie/
4/2015
CloudKPI http://www.cloudkpi.com
7/2014 $ 1,230,000

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for Propeller Venture Accelerator

Created: 08-May-2012, 22:48

Last modified: 16-Jun-2019, 06:00