Bethnal Green Ventures

Established: 2012

London, UK


Average of $ 24,000 funding for 6.0% equity = Avg Valuation of $ 400,000

Focus: social, environmental problems


Statistics

33 startups funded

3 exits

$ 0 in total exits

$ 42,528,272 in total funding raised


Administered by: Paul Miller


State Company Name Website & Crunchbase links Cohort Date Exit Value Funding
Dr Doctor http://www.drdoctor.co.uk
7/2012 $ 23,554
Gnergy http://www.gnergy.eu
7/2012 $ 23,554
Homely None
7/2012 $ 19,628
FairPhone http://www.fairphone.com
7/2012 $ 40,736,916
Mastodon C http://www.mastodonc.com
7/2012 $ 19,567
Municipality Tools http://municipalitytools.com/
7/2012 $ 23,554
Playlab London http://www.playlablondon.co.uk/
7/2013
Open Utility http://www.openutility.co.uk/
7/2013
KNRY http://knry.co/
7/2013 $ 23,252
See What I Mean http://seewhatimean.co.uk
7/2013 $ 23,252
Trackwall http://trackwall.co.uk/
7/2013 $ 23,252
Savvify http://savvify.co/
7/2013
WriteLatex http://www.overleaf.com
7/2013 $ 22,818
Fluency http://www.fluency.io
7/2013 $ 207,358
Commonplace https://www.commonplace.is/
7/2013 $ 581,268
Benkyo Player http://benkyoplayer.com
7/2013 $ 22,818
eBarts http://www.ebarts.com/
1/2014 $ 25,070
HearToday http://HearToday.org
1/2014 $ 90,000
Supa Academy http://www.supa-academy.com/
7/2014 $ 25,709
Flooting http://flooting.com
1/2014 $ 24,841
Sentimoto http://sentimoto.com/
1/2014 $ 411,440
CauseHub http://causehub.io/
1/2014 $ 24,729
Sincuru http://www.sincuru.com
7/2014 $ 25,000
Kutoa http://kutoa.co/
7/2014 $ 25,069
I Can Make None
1/2014 $ 24,913
Walacea http://walacea.com/
7/2014
voXup http://www.voxup.co.uk/
1/2014 $ 25,070
Talklife None
7/2014
Andiamo http://projectandiamo.com
1/2014
Wevolver www.wevolver.com
7/2014
Written Medicine https://www.writtenmedicine.com
7/2014 $ 25,738
ChangeAlert http://dignisen.com/
7/2014 $ 25,131
Wall Display http://walldisplay.org/
1/2014 $ 24,771

Disclaimers

  1. Exit values are estimates only. Confidence is indicated by H/M/L colors.
  2. Values for funding and number of employees come from Crunchbase

Contact Jed if you have updated information for Bethnal Green Ventures

Created: 08-May-2012, 22:48

Last modified: 23-Oct-2019, 06:00